Final Fantasy VII HD graphics mod makes backgrounds less blurry with machine learning

FF7 Remako HD Graphics Mod


A new mod makes the PC version of Final Fantasy VII look better by using machine learning to improve the resolution of backgrounds.Read More
Final Fantasy VII HD graphics mod makes backgrounds less blurry with machine learning published first on https://androiderpage.tumblr.com/

Author: EduardoButton

Being a founder of software development company, I am a software and gadget geek. I love myself getting acquainted with new gadgets and technologies, whether it is mobile phone or tab, no matter what in techno stuff I am interested in it. Besides, that i am fond of writing blogs, reading of of-course console gaming, especially Kinect. My blog is dedicated for helping businesses use powerful new online and mobile marketing platforms to gain visibility, traffic, leads, customers and loyal fans.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started