Comical iPhone XR ad shows off Portrait Mode Depth Control: ‘Did you bokeh my child?’

Apple has today rolled out a new ad titled “Bokeh’d” focused on the computational bokeh effect found on iPhone 7 Plus and later. With newer iPhone generations, users can adjust the amount of bokeh.

more…

The post Comical iPhone XR ad shows off Portrait Mode Depth Control: ‘Did you bokeh my child?’ appeared first on 9to5Mac.

Comical iPhone XR ad shows off Portrait Mode Depth Control: ‘Did you bokeh my child?’ published first on https://androiderpage.tumblr.com/

Author: EduardoButton

Being a founder of software development company, I am a software and gadget geek. I love myself getting acquainted with new gadgets and technologies, whether it is mobile phone or tab, no matter what in techno stuff I am interested in it. Besides, that i am fond of writing blogs, reading of of-course console gaming, especially Kinect. My blog is dedicated for helping businesses use powerful new online and mobile marketing platforms to gain visibility, traffic, leads, customers and loyal fans.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started